Hotel Presentation

The Hôtel de la Poste is a magnificent 18th century residence that has welcomed such noble visitors as Goethe and Rilke.

Its particularity: no room number but each one has been designed according to a theme on a tree in the region, from the floor to the ceiling! 15 bright and cosy rooms and two restaurants - Le Bistro and Le Trèfle - which offer quality and seasonal products. This charming hotel has an undeniable cachet and offers you a personalized welcome.

Located in the heart of the old town of Sierre, on the Place de l'Hôtel de Ville, 2 minutes walk from the city centre, the SBB train station and the post buses, the hotel has a privileged location. If you come by car, you can park in the Europe covered car park, free of charge for hotel guests, whose location can be found here.

You can reach the station of Crans-Montana via the funicular, located at 10 minutes by foot and the HES-SO at 5 minutes! Constellium and Novelis are also located near the hotel.

For Black Friday, take advantage of exceptional offers from -40%: hotel stays, discovery of AQUATIS, relaxation in the thermal baths... and much more! Sign up to enjoy the magic of Black Friday!

Read More

The pleasure of a beautiful hotel combined with the madness of the Valais ski slopes, does that tempt you? Benefit from a choice offer in collaboration with the Valais Tourist Office allowing you to relax and exalt while making the most of your Magic Pass!

Read More

Charming hotel

Charming hotel

Magnificent 18th century building, where Rilke and Goethe passed by, with 15 theme rooms in a fresh and contemporary style.

 

 

It is well known: it is at "La Poste" that there is the best choice of tartars (18 kinds!)... with beef, fish or vegetarians... a real treat! 

Read More

Vorstellung des Hotels

Das Hôtel de la Poste ist eine prächtige Residenz aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, die so edle Besucher wie Goethe und Rilke willkommen heißt.

Seine Besonderheit: Keine Zimmernummer, aber jeder einzelne wurde nach einem Thema über einen Baum in der Region entworfen, vom Boden bis zur Decke! 15 helle und gemütliche Zimmer und zwei Restaurants - Le Bistro und Le Trèfle - mit Qualitäts- und Saisonprodukten. Dieses charmante Hotel hat ein unbestreitbares Gütesiegel und bietet Ihnen einen persönlichen Empfang.

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Sierre, am Place de l'Hôtel de Ville, 2 Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum, dem SBB-Bahnhof und den Postautos entfernt, liegt das Hotel in privilegierter Lage. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, können Sie auf dem überdachten Parkplatz in Europa kostenlos parken, für Hotelgäste, deren Standort Sie hier finden.

Sie erreichen den Bahnhof von Crans-Montana mit der Standseilbahn, die sich in 10 Minuten zu Fuß und die HES-SO in 5 Minuten befindet! Constellium und Novelis befinden sich ebenfalls in der Nähe des Hotels.

** WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN**

Sehr geehrte Kunden,

Nach der Ankündigung des Bundesrates und des Staates Wallis aufgrund der Ereignisse im Zusammenhang mit Covid-19 informieren wir Sie, dass unsere Restaurants und unser Hotel bis zum 30. April 2020 geschlossen bleiben.

Mehr erfahren

Charmantes Hotel

Charmantes Hotel

Prächtige Residenz aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, an dem Rilke und Goethe vorbeikamen, mit 15 Themenzimmern in einem frischen und modernen Stil.

 

 

Das Vergnügen eines schönen Hotels kombiniert mit dem Wahnsinn der Walliser Skipisten, verführt Sie das? Profitieren Sie von einem ausgewählten Angebot in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Walliser Tourismusverband, mit dem Sie sich entspannen und verwöhnen lassen können, während Sie Ihren Magic Pass optimal nutzen!

Mehr erfahren

Neu! Entdecken Sie die Spezialitäten des Küchenchefs !

Mehr erfahren